ACAN

شبكة الثقافة والفنون العربية - آكان

مؤسسة مستقلة غير ربحية تأسست عام 2020 خلال أزمة جائحة كورونا بمبادرة من ناشطين ثقافيين بهدف تشبيك الأفراد والمؤسسات الثقافية والفنية، من أجل التضامن الثقافي وفتح صلة وصل وقنوات لتبادل الأحداث والمهرجانات،والخبرات والتجارب في الفن والثقافة في المنطقة العربية وفتح جسور ثقافية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط

رؤيتنا

بسبب جائحة كورونا التي أثرت بشكل كبير على المشهد الثقافي في المنطقة مما جعلنا نعيد قراءة المشهد والتحولات من أجل إيجاد شبكة للثقافة والفنون لتمكين المجتمعات الثقافية فيما بينها من أجل التشبيك والتعاون ،ودعم الإبداع وتشجيع التبادل والمنح للأعمال الإبداعية ، وتحسين السياسات الداعمة للثقافة والفنون في المنطقة العربية، وتفعيل دور الفن والثقافة في تغيير المجتمعات عبر التعبير الحُر في مجال المسرح والسينما، والموسيقى والأدب والبحوث والدراسات والمعارض والفنون الأدائية

فريقنا

تتضمن شبكة الثقافة والفنون العربية فريق عمل يتمتع بخبرات ومهارات فنية مختلفة ضمن منظومة على رأسها جمعية عمومية تشمل عدداً من الناشطين الثقافيين الفاعلين في المنطقة العربية ، وهيئة ادارية مؤلفة من 9 أعضاء ، وأربع لجان أساسية تضم متطوعين من الفنانين الشباب

برامجنا

  • التنظيم الأسبوعي للجلسات والندوات عبر الإنترنت
  • نشر الأعمال والفعاليات والمنح الفنية والثقافية عبر موقع الشبكة الإلكتروني ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة لها
  • إعداد برامج فنية عبر موقع وراديو اون لاين (منصة إلكترونية مفتوحة للجميع)
  • إقامة الورش التدريبية الفنية المختلفة أون لاين
  • التنظيم السنوي للقاءات والندوات والمؤتمرات والاجتماعات الإقليمية
  • الشراكة في تنظيم ودعم المهرجانات الناشئة حديثاً
  • إنشاء برامج تدريبية للمؤسسات والمتطوعين من أجل تنظيم المهرجانات والفعاليات الثقافية والورش التدريبية
  • تقديم منح للمؤسسات والأفراد ودعم التجارب الناشئة
  • إصدار جريدة إلكترونية شهرية لتسليط الضوء على المشهد الثقافي في المنطقة العربية

الجوائز

فاز مشروع شبكة الثقافة والفنون العربية من لبنان ضمن فئة التنوع الثقافي والهوية والتنوع اللغوي والمحتوى المحلي مع مشاريع من روندا وبنغلادش والهند واستراليا كأفضل خمس مشاريع على مستوى العالم وذلك من بين 1270 من المشاريع المقدَّمة من مختلف دول العالم، تم ترشيح 360 مشروعاً؛ 20 في كل فئة من فئات خط العمل الـ18 التابعة للقمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات، وقد فازت المشاريع الخمسة من ضمن التصويت عبر الإنترنت ب 1.3 مليون صوت ، ونالت روندا المرتبة الأولى

‏حصلت شبكة الثقافة والفنون العربية – آكان على جائزة الإنجاز بين الثقافات ضمن فئة "الأحداث الأخيرة" التي قدمتها الوزارة الفيدرالية للشؤون الأوروبية والدولية وتم فوز الشبكة بالجائزة من بين 1300 مشروع من 87 دولة

0
المؤسسون
400
الأعضاء
0
متطوع
0
برامج إذاعية
1000
مستفيد من الورشات التدريبية
0
إجتماع عبر الانترنت

المؤسسون

آنا سيندرارو آلفريز

محامية من مواليد 1964 درست الحقوق في جامعة يونيفرسيداد كومبلوتنسي في مدريد وحاصلة على ماجيستير في إدارة الأعمال، كما انها مسؤولة الشؤون القانونية في مشاريع وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية لمدة 12 عام، وهي عضو منتخب في حكومة بولا المحلية لمدة 5 سنوات.عملت كهيئة تحكيم في المهرجانات الدولية للمسرح والسينما. لديها العديد من الأعمال المسرحية والسينمائية

عمر ميقاتي

مواليد 1944 استاذ الدراما الإذاعية في جامعة بيروت العربية ورئيس قسم الإخراج الإذاعي لمدة اثنتي عشرة سنة في إذاعة لبنان الرسمية وكتب وأخرج عشرات البرامج الإذاعية لإذاعة لبنان وبعض الإذاعات العربية وكتب للأطفال في التلفزيون. تتلمَذ على يد والده المؤسّس المسرحي نزار ميقاتي

مي نصر

مغنية ومؤلفة موسيقية، حاصلة على شهادة بكالوريوس في الآداب ومؤسسة جمعية شركاء نحن في لبنان، شغلت منصب المدير المؤقت لPartnersYemen ، وتعتبر مي مناصرة قوية لبناء السلام من خلال الموسيقى والفنون

قاسم إسطنبولي

ممثل ومخرج لبناني، خريج الجامعة اللبنانية كلية الفنون الجميلة، قدم العديد من الأعمال المسرحية، وشارك في بطولة أفلام سينمائية ومسلسلات تلفزيونية، وهو عضو في جمعية تيرو للفنون ومؤسس المسرح الوطني اللبناني في مدينة صور، والذي يعتبر أول مسرح وسينما مجانية في لبنان

رنا غدار

مدربة فنون تشكيلية من مواليد 1983 حاصلة على بكالوريوس في علم النفس التربوي من الجامعة اللبنانية درست الرسم والفنون التشكيلة في العديد من المدارس والمؤسسات، وأسست فرقة ياسمينا لعروض الحكواتي والألعاب للأطفال

مهى أمين

ممثلة وأخصائية بمركز مصان لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. شاركت في العديد من الاعمال المسرحية والورش التدريبية في لبنان وليبيا.

بهية زيات

فنانة تشكيلية من مواليد عام 1950 درست في المدرسة الجعفرية وتخرجت من الجامعة اللبنانية في علم الاجتماع ومن ثم تخرجت من قسم الفنون في الجامعة الأمريكية وتتخصص بفن الرسم على الزجاج والمرايا والفخار والبورسلان. كما وشاركت في العديد من المعارض والمهرجانات الفنية والثقافية وتقوم حاليا بالورش التدريبية للأطفال والشباب في مجال الحرف والأعمال اليدوية

صلاح عطوي

كاتب ومخرج مسرحي درس الإخراج في مصر. أسس فرقة المسرح الجنوبي التي قدمت العديد من الاعمال المسرحية من أبرزها القضايا عالمرايا وعشنا وشفنا، كما وكتب العديد من الأغاني ولديه مجموعة شعرية تسمى “أموات بلا مدافن”

زينة سكيكي

عازفة غيتار محترفة، خريجة المعهد العالي للموسيقى الكونسرفتوار، وهي عضو في نقابة محترفي الموسيقى والغناء في لبنان ومدربة موسيقى في مدرسة TIS في صور

فريق العمل

جنى الحسن

المنسق والمستشار الفني

قاسم إسطنبولي

المدير التنفيذي

أندريه الحاج

المنسق والمستشار الفني

آنا سيندرارو آلفريز

مدير البرامج

كامل موسى

مدير الشؤون المالية

إسراء عليان

مسؤول التواصل

مريم محفوظ

مسؤول النشرة الإلكترونية

محمد عكاوي

مدير الموقع الإلكتروني

محمد سعيد

مسؤول الأرشيف

مهدي عبدالواحد

مطور الموقع الإلكتروني

مارك منصور

مصمم جرافيك

آية عواضة

مساعد في الاعمال المكتبية 

تيا خلف

مصمم جرافيك

فريق عمل راديو آكان

حياة حب الله

مقدمة برامج

سيلين سكيكي

مقدمة برامج

روان أمين

مقدمة برامج

حسام خطاب

مسؤول برامج الراديو

arArabic

ACAN

About ACAN

Arab Culture and Arts Network - ACAN

An independent, non-profit organization established in 2020 during the Corona pandemic crisis on the initiative of cultural activists with the aim of networking individuals and cultural and artistic institutions, for cultural solidarity and opening a link and channels for the exchange of events, festivals, and experiences in art and culture in the Arab region and opening cultural bridges in the Middle East.

Our vision

Due to the Corona pandemic, which greatly affected the cultural scene in the region, it made us re-read the scene and the transformations in order to create a network for culture and arts, to enable cultural communities among themselves for networking and cooperation, support creativity, encourage exchange and grants for creative works, and improve policies supporting culture and arts in the Arab region activating the role of art and culture in changing societies through free expression in the field of theater, cinema, music, literature, research, studies, exhibitions and performing arts.

Our Team

The Arab Culture and Arts Network includes a working team with different expertise and artistic skills within a system headed by a general assembly that includes a number of active cultural activists in the Arab region, an administrative body composed of 9 members, and four basic committees that include volunteers from young artists

Our programs

  • Weekly organization of online sessions and seminars
  • Publishing works, events, and artistic and cultural grants through its website and social media platforms
  • Preparing artistic programs through the website and an online radio (electronic platform open to all)
  • Organizing various artistic training workshops (online)
  • Annual organization of meetings, seminars, conferences and regional meetings
  • Partnership in organizing and supporting newly emerging festivals
  • Establishing training programs for institutions and volunteers to organize festivals, cultural events and training workshops
  • Providing grants to institutions and individuals and supporting emerging experiences
  • Issuing a monthly electronic newspaper to highlight the cultural scene in the Arab region
0
Founders
350
Members
0
Volunteers
0
Radio programs
1000
Beneficiary of training workshops
0
Online meeting

Founders

Ana Cendrero Alvarez

Lawyer, born in 1964, studied law at Universidad Complutense in Madrid and holds an MBA. She has also been a legal affairs officer for European Space Agency projects for 12 years, and an elected member of the Pula local government for 5 years. Served as a jury in international festivals for theater and cinema. She has many theatrical and cinematic works

Omar Mikati

Born in 1944, Professor of Radio Drama at Beirut Arab University and Head of the Radio Direction Department for twelve years at the official radio of Lebanon. He wrote and directed dozens of radio programs for Radio Lebanon and some Arab radio stations and books for children on television. He was tutored by his father, the playwright Nizar Mikati

May Nasr

Singer and composer, holding a BA in literature and founder of “We Partners” in Lebanon, serving as a Director of “PartnersYemen”, May is a strong advocate for building peace through music and the arts.

Kassem Istanbouli

A Lebanese actor and director, a graduate of the Lebanese University, Faculty of Fine Arts, he presented many theatrical works, participated in starring films and television series, he is a member in Tiro Association for Arts and founder of the Lebanese National Theater in Tyre, which is considered the first free theater and cinema in Lebanon.

Rana Ghaddar

A handicrafts trainer, born in 1983. She holds a BA in Educational Psychology from the Lebanese University. She taught drawing and fine arts in many schools and institutions, and founded “Yasmina” group for storytelling and games for children.

Amer Fayad

A theater director, born in 1970, graduated from the Lebanese University, Faculty of Fine Arts, in 1992. He taught theater in many public schools and high schools. He also taught Dabke and dancing at Cinema Stars in Nabatieh, and was previously director of the Kamel Jaber Cultural Center.

Bahia Zayat

A handicrafts artist, born in 1950, she studied at the Jaafariya School and graduated from the Lebanese University in Sociology, and then graduated from the Art Department at the American University, specializing in the art of painting on glass, mirrors, pottery and porcelain. She has also participated in many artistic and cultural exhibitions and festivals, and is currently conducting training workshops for children and youth in the field of crafts and handicrafts

Salah Atwi

A playwright and director who studied directing in Egypt. He founded the Southern Theater Troupe, which presented many theatrical works, most notably “the issues in mirrors”, “we lived and we healed”. He also wrote many songs and has a poetry collection called “Dead without Burials.”

Zeina Skiki

Professional guitarist, graduate of the Higher Conservatoire of Music, a member of the Syndicate of Professional Music and Singing in Lebanon and music coach at TIS School in Tyre

Maha Amin

Actress and specialist at the Mosan Center for People with Special Needs. She participated in many theatrical works and training workshops in Lebanon and Libya.

Team

Jana Al Hasan

Coordinator and technical advisor

Kassem Istanbuli

Executive Director

Andre El Hajj

Coordinator and technical advisor

Anaa Cendrero Alvarez

Program Manager

Kamel Moussa

Finance Officer

Esraa Alayan

Communication Officer

Rasha Hashem

Grants Manager

Mohammed Akkawi

Website Manager

Fatima Chihade

Grants coordinator

Moeman Mahmoud

Technical business manager

Mahdi Abdulwahad

Website developer

Maryam Mahfouz

E-Newsletter manager

Mohammad Saeed

Archive Officer

Zeina Abo Ayash

M&E Officer

Mark Mansour

Graphic Designer

Tia Khalaf

Graphic Designer

Radio Station Team

-------

Radio Announcer

Rawan Amin

Radio Announcer

Housam Khattab

Radio programs manager

Aya Awada

program arranger

en_USEnglish